PFLAG

​Whatcom

Trans Lifeline Crisis Hotline


US: (877) 565-8860 

CANADA: (877) 330-6366



Opened in 2014, the Trans Lifeline is available 18 hours a day, 365 days a year.


"This line is primarily for transgender people experiencing a crisis. This includes people who may be struggling with their gender identity and are not sure that they are transgender. While our goal is to prevent self-harm, we welcome the call of any transgender person in need. We will do our very best to connect them with services that can help them meet that need. If you are not sure whether you should call or not, then please call us."


Pacific time: 8am to 2am
Mountain time: 9am to 3am
Central time: 10am to 4am
Eastern time: 11am to 5am